Claim Archives

Apr 17, 2020 20:54:50 GMT
[attr="class","uproarstat"]
UPDATED


THIS THREAD HAS BEEN UPDATED. 


16:54 EST
APRIL 17TH, 2020.

[newclass=".uproarstat a"]font-size:12px; text-transform:uppercase;[/newclass][newclass=".uproar i"]font-size:8px; text-transform:lowercase;[/newclass]

PEBBLES
Apr 17, 2020 21:35:47 GMT

PEBBLES
Palilaflame Avatar
Palilaflame
Oneclan
Apr 19, 2020 3:17:33 GMT

PEBBLES
25 Moons
Female
She/her
Demisexual--hetero
Warrior
Dunepaw
Chassity
Chaton Avatar
Chaton
Outerclan
Apr 19, 2020 22:11:23 GMT

PEBBLES
27
Tom
He/Him
Hetero + homo tendencies
Loner
Kein Jair
ROXIE Avatar
ROXIE
Administrator
Apr 19, 2020 22:47:45 GMT
[attr="class","uproarstat"]
UPDATED


THIS THREAD HAS BEEN UPDATED. 


18:47 EST
APRIL 19TH, 2020.

[newclass=".uproarstat a"]font-size:12px; text-transform:uppercase;[/newclass][newclass=".uproar i"]font-size:8px; text-transform:lowercase;[/newclass]

PEBBLES
TWENTY-FIVE
FEMALE
SHE/HER
BISEXUAL
ORGANIZATION MACHINE
WYATT
ROXIE
organization machine beep beep
dragonfly hovers over water Avatar
dragonfly hovers over water
Tribe of Fiery Skies
Apr 20, 2020 7:11:28 GMT

PEBBLES
35 moons
female
she/her
undecided
scout
io
Fleetfoot Avatar
Fleetfoot
Oneclan
Apr 20, 2020 22:18:32 GMT

PEBBLES
23 M
Female
She/her
Undecided
Warrior
Flash
ROXIE Avatar
ROXIE
Administrator
Apr 21, 2020 3:13:47 GMT
[attr="class","uproarstat"]
UPDATED


THIS THREAD HAS BEEN UPDATED. 


23:13 EST
APRIL 20TH, 2020.

[newclass=".uproarstat a"]font-size:12px; text-transform:uppercase;[/newclass][newclass=".uproar i"]font-size:8px; text-transform:lowercase;[/newclass]

PEBBLES
TWENTY-FIVE
FEMALE
SHE/HER
BISEXUAL
ORGANIZATION MACHINE
WYATT
ROXIE
organization machine beep beep
Apr 22, 2020 14:50:29 GMT


I don't mind mild power-playing of my character's if it helps you write a post. Anything beyond mild control needs my explicit permission!
PEBBLES
19 years
female
she/her
Aromantic
God, bish
haha, you make me laugh
Devi
Nyara Avatar
Nyara
Administrator
Apr 23, 2020 7:26:25 GMT
[attr="class","uproarstat"]
UPDATED


THIS THREAD HAS BEEN UPDATED. 


7:26PM NZST
APRIL 23RD, 2020.

[newclass=".uproarstat a"]font-size:12px; text-transform:uppercase;[/newclass][newclass=".uproar i"]font-size:8px; text-transform:lowercase;[/newclass]

PEBBLES
Infinite
Female
She/Her
Kitten Roller
Nyara
The Mother of All Kittens
Apr 25, 2020 2:03:45 GMT

PEBBLES
23
FEMALE
SHE/HER
Apr 25, 2020 21:45:48 GMT
Can the following names be reserved?
*Note: I haven't decided on the suffix for Nemesia yet. 




PEBBLES
Flash Avatar
Flash
OOC
Apr 26, 2020 13:51:04 GMT

PEBBLES
Nb
They/Them
Apr 26, 2020 20:00:58 GMT
[attr="class","uproarstat"]
UPDATED


THIS THREAD HAS BEEN UPDATED. 


2:00PM MST
APRIL 26RD, 2020.

[newclass=".uproarstat a"]font-size:12px; text-transform:uppercase;[/newclass][newclass=".uproar i"]font-size:8px; text-transform:lowercase;[/newclass]

PEBBLES
Bumble of a Young Fawn Avatar
Bumble of a Young Fawn
Tribe of Fiery Skies
Apr 27, 2020 4:14:53 GMT

PEBBLES
8 Moons
Female
She/Her
Hetero
To-be
Bane

Quick Reply